

## Memorandum

- Subject: <u>ACTION</u>: Close Out of TPF-5(109), "Core Program Services for a Highway Research, Development, and Technology Program"
  - From: Debra S. Elston Director, Office of Corporate Research, Technology and Innovation Management McLean, VA

Date: March 30, 2015

In Reply Refer To: HRTM-10

To: See Addressees

The purpose of this memo is to inform you that all of the activities on pooled fund project TPF-5(109), "Core Program Services for a Highway Research, Development, and Technology Program." Have been completed and its financial records reconciled. **The project is now officially closed.** 

<u>Please notify your State DOT of this action, as the agency was a partner of the</u> <u>pooled fund project</u>. Project partners may deobligate the remaining funds that were contributed by their State DOT, in the Fiscal Management Information System and close the financial record.

Should you have any questions regarding the results of the funding reconciliation and/or the attached spreadsheet, please contact Jean Landolt, Program Coordinator, Office of Corporate Research & Technology, Federal Highway Administration (FHWA). Mrs. Landolt can be reached at (202) 493-3146 or via e-mail: Jean.Landolt@dot.gov.

I appreciate your contribution to advancing transportation technology through this research project and your participation in the Transportation Pooled Fund Program. You may contact David Pamplin at (202) 493-3166, Office of Corporate Research, Technology, and Innovation Management (HRTM-10), if you have any questions.

Attachment

## Addressees

Mark Bartlett Division Administrator (HDA-AL) Montgomery, AL

Sandra L. Otto Division Administrator (HDA-AR) Little Rock, AR

Vincent P. Mammano Division Administrator (HDA-CA) Sacramento, CA

Amy D. Jackson-Grove Division Administrator (HDA-CT) Glastonbury, CT

James Christian Division Administrator (HDA-FL) Tallahassee, FL

Peter J. Hartman III Division Administrator (HDA-ID) Boise, ID

Catherine Batey Division Administrator (HDA-IL) Springfield, IL

Rick Marquis. Division Administrator (HDA-IN) Indianapolis, IN

Todd Jorgensen Division Administrator (HDA-ME) Augusta, ME

David Scott (Acting) Division Administrator (HDA-MN) St. Paul, MN Andrew H. Hughes Division Administrator (HDA-MS) Jackson, MS

Kevin L. McLaury Division Administrator (HDA-MT) Helena, MT

Wendall L. Meyer Division Administrator (HDA-ND) Bismarck, ND

Robert Clark Division Administrator (HDA-NJ) West Trenton, NJ

Susan E. Klekar Division Administrator (HDA-NV) Carson City, NV

Jonathan McDade Division Administrator (HDA-NY) Albany, NY

Gary Corino Division Administrator (HDA-OK) Oklahoma City, OK

Phillip A. Ditzler Division Administrator (HDA-OR) Salem, OR

Renee Sigel Division Administrator (HDA-PA) Harrisburg, PA

Robert Lee Division Administrator (HDA-SC) Columbia, SC

Pamela M. Kordenbrock Division Administrator (HDA-TN) Nashville, TN Achille (Al) Alonzi Division Administrator (HDA-TX) Austin, TX

Ivan Marrero Division Administrator (HDA-UT) Salt Lake City, UT

Joseph S. Dailey Division Administrator (HDA-WY) Cheyenne, WY