

Memorandum

Subject: ACTION: Close Out of TPF-5(159), Date: May 3, 2017

"Technology Transfer Concrete

Consortium"

From: Debra S. Elston In Reply Refer To:
Director, Office of Corporate Research,
HRTM-10

Director, Office of Corporate Research, Technology and Innovation Management

McLean, VA

To: See Addressees

The purpose of this memo is to inform you that all the activities on pooled fund project TPF-5(159) "Technology Transfer Concrete Consortium". Have been completed and its financial records reconciled. **The project is now officially closed.**

Please be advised that a **Transfer Form, FHWA-1575**, should be submitted by the Lead State's Lead State Contact, through the FHWA CFOs Office to return any remaining balance of the funding contributions to each partner. The exact amount of funding that is to be returned to each partner, if any, can be found under the "UDO" column of the attached spreadsheet.

Should you have any questions regarding the results of the funding reconciliation and/or the attached spreadsheet, please contact the Lead State Contact, Brian Worrell, SPR Research and Analytics for Iowa Department of Transportation. Mr. Worrell can be reached at 515-239-1471 or via e-mail: brian.worrel@iowadot.us.

I appreciate your contribution to advancing transportation technology through this research project and your participation in the Transportation Pooled Fund Program. You may contact David Pamplin at (202) 493-3166, Office of Corporate Research, Technology, and Innovation Management (HRTM-10), if you have any questions.

Attachment

Addressees

Mark Bartlett Division Administrator (HDA-AL) Montgomery, AL

Vincent P. Mammano Division Administrator (HDA-CA) Sacramento, CA

John M. Cater Division Administrator (HDA-CO) Lakewood, CO

James Christian Division Administrator (HDA-FL) Tallahassee, FL

Rodney N. Barry Division Administrator (HDA-GA) Atlanta, GA

Peter J. Hartman III Division Administrator (HDA-ID) Boise, ID

Catherine Batey Division Administrator (HDA-IL) Springfield, IL

Mayela Sosa Division Administrator (HDA-IN) Indianapolis, IN

Karen Bobo Division Administrator (HDA-IA) Ames, IA

Richard Backlund Division Administrator (HDA-KS) Topeka, KS

Charles W. Bolinger Division Administrator (HDA-LA) Baton Rouge, LA

Russell L. Jorgenson Division Administrator (HDA-MI) Lansing, MI Arlene Kocher Division Administrator (HDA-MN) St. Paul, MN

Kevin W. Ward Division Administrator (HDA-MO) Jefferson City, MO

Kevin L. McLaury Division Administrator (HDA-MT) Helena, MT

Joseph A. Werning Division Administrator (HDA-NE) Lincoln, NE

Susan E. Klekar Division Administrator (HDA-NV) Carson City, NV

Peter Osborn Division Administrator (HDA-NY) Albany, NY

John F. Sullivan III Division Administrator (HDA-NC) Raleigh, NC

Wendall L. Meyer Division Administrator (HDA-ND) Bismarck, ND

Gary Corino Division Administrator (HDA-OK) Oklahoma City, OK

Phillip A. Ditzler Division Administrator (HDA-OR) Salem, OR

Renee Sigel Division Administrator (HDA-PA) Harrisburg, PA