

Memorandum

- Subject: <u>ACTION</u>: Close Out of Transportation Pooled Fund (TPF) Project TPF-5(313), "Technology Transfer Concrete Consortium (TTCC)"
 - From: Craig P. Thor, Ph.D. Chief Scientist, Acting Director, Office of Corporate Research, Technology, and Innovation Management

Date: February 8, 2024

In Reply, Refer To: HRTM-10

To: See Addressees

The purpose of this memorandum is to inform you that all activities on project TPF-5(313), "Technology Transfer Concrete Consortium (TTCC)" have now been completed and the project is closed on the TPF website (https://www.pooledfund.org/Home).

The lead agency, Iowa Department of Transportation has confirmed there are no un-expended funds remaining to be returned to partners. Further details can be found on the attached closeout funding spreadsheet.

If you have any questions regarding the results of the funding reconciliation and/or the attached spreadsheet, please contact the lead agency contact, Khyle Clute with Iowa Department of Transportation. Khyle Clute can be reached via telephone at (515) 239-1646 or via email at khyle.clute@iowadot.us.

I appreciate your contribution to advancing transportation technology through this research project and your participation in the TPF program. You may contact Tricia Sergeson via telephone at (202) 493-3166 or via email at <u>patricia.sergeson@dot.gov</u> if you have questions or need further assistance.

Attachment

Mark Bartlett Division Administrator Montgomery, AL

Elissa Konove Deputy Division Administrator Los Angeles, CA

John Cater Division Administrator Lakewood, CO

Jamie Christian Division Administrator Tallahassee, FL

Sabrina David Division Administrator Atlanta, GA

Peter Hartman Division Administrator Boise, ID

Christopher Hall Acting Division Administrator Springfield, IL

Jermaine R. Hannon Division Administrator Indianapolis, IN

Mark A. Johnson Acting Division Administrator Ames, IA

Richard E. Backlund Division Administrator Topeka, KS

Todd Jeter Division Administrator Frankfort, KY

Melinda Roberson Division Administrator Baton Rouge, LA Joi Singh Division Administrator Cambridge, MA

Rachel Tupica Acting Division Administrator Lansing, MI

Wendall Meyer Division Administrator St. Paul, MN

Kevin Ward Division Administrator Jefferson City, MO

Lucia Olivera Division Administrator Helena, MT

Yolonda K. Jordan Division Administrator Raleigh, NC

Wayne Fedora Division Administrator Lincoln, NE

Robert Clark Division Administrator West Trenton, NJ

Khoa Nguyen Division Administrator Carson City, NV

Richard J Marquis Division Administrator Albany, NY

David Synder Division Administrator Columbus, Ohio

Basharat Siddiqi Division Administrator Oklahoma City, OK Alicia Nolan Division Administrator Harrisburg, PA

Derek Torrey Division Administrator Providence, RI

Emily O. Lawton Division Administrator Columbia, SC

Kirk Fredrichs Division Administrator Pierre, SD

Pamela Kordenbrock Division Administrator Nashville, TN

Edward Ofori Acting Division Administrator Austin, TX

Ralph J. Rizzo Division Administrator Olympia, WA

Jeff Blanton Division Administrator Charleston WV

Glenn Fulkerson Division Administrator Madison, WI