

Memorandum

Subject: ACTION: Close Out of TPF-5(004),

"Long-Term Pavement Performance (LTPP) Specific Pavement Study (SPS)

Traffic Data Collection"

From: Debra S. Elston

Director, Office of Corporate Research, Technology and Innovation Management

McLean, VA

To: See Addressees

In Reply Refer To: HRTM-10

Date: February 5, 2015

The purpose of this memo is to inform you that all of the activities on pooled fund project TPF-5(004), "Long-Term Pavement Performance (LTPP) Specific Pavement Study (SPS) Traffic Data Collection." Have been completed and its financial records reconciled. **The project is now officially closed.**

<u>Please notify your State DOT of this action, as the agency was a partner of the pooled fund project</u>. Project partners may deobligate the remaining funds that were contributed by their State DOT, in the Fiscal Management Information System and close the financial record.

Should you have any questions regarding the results of the funding reconciliation and/or the attached spreadsheet, please contact Morten Sorensen, Director of Finance, CFOs Office, Federal Highway Administration (FHWA). Mr. Sorensen can be reached at (202) 366-2887 or via e-mail: Morten.Sorensen@dot.gov.

I appreciate your contribution to advancing transportation technology through this research project and your participation in the Transportation Pooled Fund Program. You may contact David Pamplin at (202) 493-3166, Office of Corporate Research, Technology, and Innovation Management (HRTM-10), if you have any questions.

Attachment

Addressees

Mark Bartlett Division Administrator (HDA-AL) Montgomery, AL

Karla S. Petty Division Administrator (HDA-AZ) Phoenix, AZ

Vincent P. Mammano Division Administrator (HDA-CA) Sacramento, CA

John M. Cater Division Administrator (HDA-CO) Lakewood, CO

Amy D. Jackson-Grove Division Administrator (HDA-CT) Glastonbury, CT

James Christian Division Administrator (HDA-FL) Tallahassee, FL

Norman R. Stoner Division Administrator (HDA-IL) Springfield, IL

John M. Bowen Division Administrator (HDA-KS) Topeka, KS

Rodney N. Barry Division Administrator (HDA-GA) Atlanta, GA

Peter J. Hartman III Division Administrator (HDA-ID) Boise, ID

Gregory Murrill Division Administrator (HDA-MD) Baltimore, MD

Russell L. Jorgenson Division Administrator (HDA-MI) Lansing, MI David Scott (Acting)
Division Administrator (HDA-MN)
St. Paul, MN

K Andrew H. Hughes Division Administrator (HDA-MS) Jackson, MS

Jonathan McDade Division Administrator (HDA-NY) Albany, NY

J. Don Martinez Division Administrator (HDA-NM) Santa Fe, NM

Laura S. Leffler Division Administrator (HDA-OH) Columbus, OH

Renee Sigel Division Administrator (HDA-PA) Harrisburg, PA

Pamela M. Kordenbrock Division Administrator (HDA-TN) Nashville, TN

Achille (Al) Alonzi Division Administrator (HDA-TX) Austin, TX

Ivan Marrero Division Administrator (HDA-UT) Salt Lake City, UT

Irene Rico Division Administrator (HDA-VA) Richmond, VA

Matthew Hake Division Administrator (HDA-VT) Montpelier, VT

Daniel M. Mathis Division Administrator (HDA-WA) Olympia, WA