

Memorandum

Date: November 15, 2017

Subject: ACTION: Close Out of TPF-5(303),

"2015 Performance Measures Technical

Transfer Conference and Asset Management Peer Exchange"

From: Carl K. Andersen In Reply Refer To:
Acting Director, Office of Corporate HRTM-10

Acting Director, Office of Corporate Research, Technology and Innovation

Management McLean, VA

To: See Addressees

The purpose of this memo is to inform you that all of the activities on pooled fund project TPF-5(303) "2015 Performance Measures Technical Transfer Conference and Asset Management Peer Exchange". Have been completed and its financial records reconciled. **The project is now officially closed.**

Please be advised that a **Transfer Form, FHWA-1575**, should be submitted by the Lead State's Lead State Contact, through the FHWA CFOs Office to return any remaining balance of the funding contributions to each partner. The exact amount of funding that is to be returned to each partner, if any, can be found under the "UDO" column of the attached spreadsheet.

Should you have any questions regarding the results of the funding reconciliation and/or the attached spreadsheet, please contact the Lead State Contact, Khyle Clute, SPR Research Engineer for Iowa Department of Transportation. Mr. Clute can be reached at 515-239-1646 or via e-mail: Khyle.Clute@iowadot.us.

I appreciate your contribution to advancing transportation technology through this research project and your participation in the Transportation Pooled Fund Program. You may contact David Pamplin at (202) 493-3166, Office of Corporate Research, Technology, and Innovation Management (HRTM-10), if you have any questions.

Attachment

Addressees

Mark Bartlett Division Administrator (HDA-AL) Montgomery, AL

Vincent P. Mammano Division Administrator (HDA-CA) Sacramento, CA

John M. Cater Division Administrator (HDA-CO) Lakewood, CO

Amy D. Jackson-Grove Division Administrator (HDA-CT) Glastonbury, CT

Karen Bobo Division Administrator (HDA-IA) Ames, IA

Jose M. Sepulveda Division Administrator (HDA-KY) Frankfort, KY

Charles W. Bolinger Division Administrator (HDA-LA) Baton Rouge, LA

Russell L. Jorgenson Division Administrator (HDA-MI) Lansing, MI

Arlene Kocher Division Administrator (HDA-MN) St. Paul, MN

Kevin W. Ward Division Administrator (HDA-MO) Jefferson City, MO Andrew H. Hughes Division Administrator (HDA-MS) Jackson, MS

Laura S. Leffler Division Administrator (HDA-OH) Columbus, OH

John F. Sullivan III Division Administrator (HDA-NC) Raleigh, NC

Wendall L. Meyer Division Administrator (HDA-ND) Bismarck, ND

Patrick A. Bauer Division Administrator (HDA-NH) Concord, NH

Robert Clark Division Administrator (HDA-NJ) West Trenton, NJ

Peter Osborn Division Administrator (HDA-NY) Albany, NY